Keynote speakers 2018


  • Ann Gret Iturriaga. INEOS. (Germany)
  • Bart de Vries, IPRA president
  •  Lee Pelton, President Emerson College & Josep Ma Carbonell, Dean of Blanquerna School of Communication and Inernational Relations-Ramon Llull University
  • Spencer H. Kimball (USA)
  • Jane Hammond, journalist and public relations management training consultant
  • Parichart Sthapitanonda, Dean of the Faculty of Communication Arts, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok